bosco Exam Schedules
bosco Results
bosco Assessment_Evaluation
Assessment and Evaluation
 
      There will be three assessments in one academic session.:-

PEN & PAPER TEST - I EVALUATION
Classes Nur. to II
Date Day Nursery K.G. I II
26/4/16 Tuesday English Recitation English Recitation English Recitation English Recitation
03/5/16 Tuesday Hindi Recitation Hindi Recitation Hindi Reading Hindi Reading
05/7/16 Tuesday E.V.S. E.V.S. E.V.S. E.V.S.
12/7/16 Tuesday Maths Maths Maths Maths
19/7/16 Tuesday English English English English
26/7/16 Tuesday Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi
02/7/16 Tuesday Computer Computer Computer Computer
09/8/16 Tuesday -------- -------- G.K. G.K.
12/8/16 Friday Drawing Drawing Drawing Drawing
M.M. 25 Time Allotted : 1 Hour Result Date : 27th August, 2016


Assessment and Evaluation
 

PEN & PAPER TEST - II EVALUATION
Classes Nur. to II


Date Day Nursery K.G. I II
04/10/16 Tuesday English Recitation English Recitation English Recitation English Recitation
18/10/16 Tuesday Hindi Recitation Hindi Recitation Hindi Reading Hindi Reading
25/10/16 Tuesday E.V.S. E.V.S. E.V.S. E.V.S.
08/11/16 Tuesday Maths Maths Maths Maths
15/11/16 Tuesday English English English English
22/11/16 Tuesday Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi
29/11/16 Tuesday Computer Computer Computer Computer
06/08/16 Tuesday -------- -------- G.K. G.K.
09/12/16 Friday Drawing Drawing Drawing Drawing
M.M. 25 Time Allotted : 30 Min. Result Date : 17th December, 2016


Assessment and Evaluation
 

PEN & PAPER TEST - III EVALUATION
Classes Nur. to II


Date Day Nursery K.G. I II
03/02/17 Friday E.V.S. E.V.S E.V.S E.V.S
06/02/17 Monday Maths Maths Maths Maths
10/02/17 Friday English English English English
13/02/17 Monday Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi
17/02/17 Friday Computers Computers Computers Computers
20/02/17 Monday -------- -------- G.K. G.K.
23/02/17 Thursday Drawing Drawing Drawing Drawing
27/02/17 Monday English Recitation English Recitation English Reading English Reading
03/03/17 Friday Hindi Recitation Hindi Recitation Hindi Reading Hindi Reading
M.M. 25 Time Allotted : 30 min. Result Date : 18th March, 2017


Assessment and Evaluation
 

PEN & PAPER TEST - I EVALUATION
Classes III to V


Date Day III IV V
26/4/16 Tuesday Maths English Hindi
03/5/16 Tuesday English Social Science English
10/5/16 Tuesday G.K. Art Art
05/7/16 Tuesday Hindi Maths Social Science
12/7/16 Tuesday Computer G.K. Computer
19/7/16 Tuesday Science Hindi French / Sanskrit
26/7/16 Tuesday Art Computer G.K.
02/8/16 Tuesday Social Science Science Maths
09/8/16 Tuesday -------- -------- Science
M.M. 25 Time Allotted : 1 Hour Result Date : 27th August, 2016


Assessment and Evaluation
 

PEN & PAPER TEST - II EVALUATION
Classes III to V


Date Day III IV V
04/10/16 Tuesday Maths English Hindi
13/10/16 Tuesday English Social Science English
18/10/16 Tuesday G.K. Art Art
25/10/16 Tuesday Hindi Maths Social Science
08/11/16 Tuesday Computer G.K. Computer
15/11/16 Tuesday Science Hindi French / Sanskrit
22/11/16 Tuesday Art Computer G.K.
29/11/16 Tuesday Social Science Science Maths
06/12/16 Tuesday -------- -------- Science


Assessment and Evaluation
 

PEN & PAPER TEST - III EVALUATION
Classes III to V


Date Day III IV V
03/02/17 Friday Maths English Hindi
06/02/17 Monday English Social Science English
10/02/17 Friday G.K. Art Art
13/02/17 Monday Hindi Maths Social Science
17/02/17 Friday Computer G.K. Computer
20/02/17 Monday Science Hindi French / Sanskrit
23/02/17 Thursday Art Computer G.K.
27/02/17 Monday Social Science Science Maths
03/03/17 Friday -------- -------- Science