bosco Exam Schedules
bosco Results
bosco Assessment_Evaluation
Assessment and Evaluation
 
      There will be three assessments in one academic session.:-

Classes Nur. to II
M.M. 25
Date Day Nursery K.G. I II
09/05/17 Tuesday ---------- ----------- English Recitation English Recitation
11/07/17 Tuesday Hindi Recitation Hindi Recitation Hindi Recitation Hindi Recitation
18/07/17 Tuesday English Recitation English Recitation G.K. G.K.
25/07/17 Tuesday E.V.S. E.V.S. Computer Computer
01/08/17 Tuesday English English E.V.S. E.V.S.
04/08/17 Friday ------- -------- Maths Maths
08/08/17 Tuesday Hindi (Orals) Hindi English English
16/08/17 Wednesday Maths Maths Hindi Hindi
P.T.M. - 26th August, 2017 (Saturday)


EVALUATION II
 

Classes Nur. to II
M.M. 25


Date Day Nursery K.G. I II
12/09/17 Tuesday Hindi Recitation Hindi Recitation English Reading English Reading
19/09/17 Tuesday English Recitation English Recitation Hindi Reading Hindi Reading
26/09/17 Tuesday E.V.S. E.V.S. G.K. G.K.
10/10/17 Tuesday ---------- ----------- Computer Computer
27/10/17 Friday ---------- ----------- E.V.S. E.V.S.
31/10/17 Tuesday English English Maths Maths
07/11/17 Tuesday Hindi Hindi English English
14/11/17 Tuesday Maths Maths Hindi Hindi
P.T.M. - 25th November, 2017 (Saturday)


EVALUATION - III
 

Classes Nur. to II
M.M. 25


Date Day Nursery K.G. I II
06/02/18 Tuesday -------- ------------ English Reading English Reading
09/02/18 Friday Hindi Recitation Hindi Recitation Hindi Reading Hindi Reading
23/02/18 Friday English Recitation English Recitation G.K. G.K.
27/02/18 Tuesday E.V.S. E.V.S. Computer Computer
06/03/18 Tuesday English English E.V.S. E.V.S.
09/03/18 Friday -------- -------- Maths Maths
13/03/18 Tuesday Hindi (Orals) Hindi English English
16/03/18 Friday Maths Maths Hindi Hindi
P.T.M. - 24th March, 2018 (Saturday)


EVALUATION I
 

Class III to V
M.M. 25


Date Day III IV V
02/05/17Tuesday -------- ------ Art
09/05/17 Tuesday G.K. Computer G.K.
11/07/17 Tuesday Computer G.K Computer
18/07/17 Tuesday English Social Science Science
25/07/17 Tuesday Maths EnglishHindi
01/08/17 Tuesday Science Hindi Social Science
04/08/17 Friday Hindi Science Maths
08/08/17 Tuesday Social Science Maths English
16/08/17 Wednesday Art Art French/Sanskrit
P.T.M. - 26th August, 2017 (Saturday)


EVALUATION - II
 

Classes III to V
M.M. 25


Date Day III IV V
12/09/17Tuesday-------------------Art
19/09/17TuesdayG.K.ComputerG.K.
26/09/17TuesdayComputerG.K.Computer
06/10/17FridayEnglishSocial ScienceScience
10/10/17TuesdayMathsEnglishHindi
27/10/17FridayScienceHindiSocial Science
31/10/17Tuesday HindiScienceMaths
07/11/17Tuesday Social ScienceMathsEnglish
14/11/17Tuesday ArtArtFrench / Sanskrit
P.T.M. - 25th November, 2017 (Saturday)


EVALUATION III
 

Class III to V
M.M. 50


Date Day III IV V
09/02/18Friday-----------------Art
14/02/18WednesdayG.K.ComputerG.K.
20/02/18TuesdayComputerG.K.Computer
23/02/18FridayEnglishSocial ScienceScience
27/02/18TuesdayMathsEnglishHindi
06/03/18TuesdayScienceHindiSocial Science
09/03/18FridayHindiScienceMaths
13/03/18TuesdaySocial ScienceMathsEnglish
16/03/18Friday ArtArtFrench / Sanskrit
P.T.M. - 24th March, 2018 (Saturday)