bosco Exam Schedules
bosco Results
bosco Assessment_Evaluation
EXAMINATION SCHEDULE FOR CLASS VI-IX & XI
 
UNIT TEST 1
Date Day VI VII VIII IX XI
11/07/17 Tuesday Sanskrit/French Hindi Sanskrit/French EnglishEnglish
18/07/17 Tuesday Hindi English Science Hindi/SanskritChem/B.St.
25/07/17 Tuesday English S. Science Maths S. ScienceMaths/Info.prac
01/08/17 Tuesday Science Maths English MathsBio/Comp.Sc./Eco
08/08/17 Tuesday S. Science Science Hindi SciencePhysics/Accounts
16/08/17 Wednesday Maths Sanskrit/French S. Science ComputerPhysical. Edu.
22/08/17 Tuesday Computer Computer Computer ----------------


EXAMINATION SCHEDULE FOR CLASS VI-IX & XI
 
UNIT TEST 2
Date Day VI VII VIII IX XI
07/11/17 Tuesday Sanskrit/French Hindi Sanskrit/French EnglishEnglish
14/11/17 Tuesday Hindi English Science Hindi/SanskritChem/B.St.
21/11/17 Tuesday English S. Science Maths S. ScienceMaths/Info.prac
28/11/17 Tuesday Science Maths English MathsBio/Comp.Sc./Eco
05/12/17 Tuesday S. Science Science Hindi SciencePhysics/Accounts
12/12/17 Tuesday Maths Sanskrit/French S. Science ComputerPhysical. Edu.
19/12/17 Tuesday Computer Computer Computer ----------------


Class Half Yearly Exam Result PTM Final Exam Result PTM
XI 13/09/17 - 27/09/17 28/10/17 14/02/18 - 28/02/18 13/03/18
VI-IX 13/09/17 - 27/09/17 28/10/17 05/03/18 - 19/03/18 29/03/18
New Session for class XII begins from 19/03/18


EXAMINATION SCHEDULE FOR CLASS X & XII
 
UNIT TEST
Date Day X XII
03/07/17 Monday S. Science Biology/Comp. Sc./Economics
04/07/17 Tuesday Hindi / Sanskrit Physical Education
05/07/17 Wednesday Maths Physics/Accounts
06/07/17 Thursday English English
07/07/17 Friday Science Maths / Info. Practices
10/07/17 Monday Computer Chemistry / B. Studies


      RESULT PTM
1. Unit Test (X & XII) 3rd July 2017 to 10th July 2017 22nd July 2017
2. Half Yearly Examination (X & XII) 13th Sep. 2017 to 27th Sep. 2017 28th Oct. 2017
3. Pre-Board Examination-I (X & XII) 30th Nov. 2017 to 14th Dec. 2017 23rd Dec. 2017
4. Pre-Board Examination-II (X & XII) 11th Jan. 2018 to 25th Jan. 2018 3rd Feb. 2018