bosco Exam Schedules
bosco Results
bosco Assessment_Evaluation


EXAMINATION SCHEDULE FOR CLASS VI-IX & XI
 
UNIT TEST 1
Date Day VI VII VIII IX
09-07-19 Tuesday English Hindi English Hindi/Sanskrit
16-07-19 Tuesday Hindi English Hindi English
23-07-19 Tuesday S.Science Maths Science S.Science
30-07-19 Tuesday Sanskrit/French Computer Sanskrit/French Maths
06-08-19 Tuesday Maths Science S.Science Science
09-08-19 Friday Computer Sanskrit/French Computer
13-08-19 Tuesday Science S.Science Maths


EXAMINATION SCHEDULE FOR CLASS VI-IX & XI
 
UNIT TEST 2
Date Day VI VII VIII IX
19-11-19 Tuesday English Hindi English Hindi/Sanskrit
26-11-19 Tuesday Hindi English Hindi English
03-12-19 Tuesday S.Science Maths Science S.Science
10-12-19 Tuesday Sanskrit/French Computer Sanskrit/French Maths
17-12-19 Tuesday Maths Science S.Science Science
20-12-19 Friday Computer Sanskrit/French Computer
24-12-19 Tuesday Science S.Science Maths


UNIT TEST 1
Date Day XI
30-07-2019 Tuesday English
06-08-2019 Tuesday B.St / Chemistry
09-08-2019 Friday Eco / Bio. / Comp.Sc
13-08-2019 Tuesday Maths / Info.Prac
16-08-2019 Friday Phy. Edu.
20-08-2019 Tuesday Physics/Acco.
UNIT TEST 2
<
Date Day XI
19-11-2019 Tuesday English
26-11-2019 Tuesday B.St / Chemistry
03-12-2019 Tuesday Eco / Bio./Comp.Sc
10-12-2019 Tuesday Maths / Info.Prac
17-12-2019 Tuesday Phy. Edu.
24-12-2019 Tuesday Physics/Acco.


Class HALF YEARLY EXAMINATION(Commencement Date RESULT (P.T.M)
VI-IX&XI 16-09-2019 19-10-2019


Class Final Examination (Commencement Date) RESULT (P.T.M)
VI-VIII 02-03-2020 28-03-2020
IX & XI 14-02-2020 13-03-2020


EXAMINATION SCHEDULE FOR CLASS VI-IX & XI
 
UNIT TEST 2
Date Day VI VII VIII IX
19-11-19 Tuesday English Hindi English Hindi/Sanskrit
26-11-19 Tuesday Hindi English Hindi English
03-12-19 Tuesday S.Science Maths Science S.Science
10-12-19 Tuesday Sanskrit/French Computer Sanskrit/French Maths
17-12-19 Tuesday Maths Science S.Science Science
20-12-19 Friday Computer Sanskrit/French Computer
24-12-19 Tuesday Science S.Science Maths